Business Coaching

Have you taken on a new professional position and want to successfully master it?

You define your role and the demands placed on you. You will develop and discuss, for example, the priorities that you will face in the first 100 days. You then proceed consciously along a carefully planned route in your new position.

Are you in a management position for the first time?

You become aware of your potential and learn how to gain confidence in dealing with employees, supervisors and colleagues. You characterize your new role and define your future conduct. You analyse the strengths and weaknesses in your team.

Do you actually know ho you communicate?

You learn how you communicate today and how you can extend and improve your communication skills. You will practice new ways of communication and learn how to approach people empathically, confidently and with a positive attitude.

How do you deal with conflicts at work?

You identify the causes of conflict and understand why a certain situation occurred. You will develop alternatives for resolving conflicts and develop your ability to deal constructively with conflict.

How do you feel at the end of your working day? Are you tired, exhausted and out of energy?

In burnout prevention coaching, you analyse your motives and how you function as a person, boss or employee. You understand the demands you place on yourself and on others. You develop appropriate alternatives so that you can distance yourself from the problem. You learn to delegate tasks and concentrate on what is essential.

Kontakt / Contact

Christiane Gäb
Christiane Gäb
Westfleth 21
21614 Buxtehude
Tel +49 4161/8006949
Mobil +49 160/2169517
Deutsch / German
Französisch / France

Business Coaching

Haben Sie eine neue berufliche Aufgabe übernommen und wollen diese erfolgreich meistern?

Im Coaching definieren Sie Ihre Rolle und die Anforderungen, die an Sie gestellt werden. Sie erarbeiten und diskutieren z. B. die Schwerpunkte, die Sie in den ersten 100 Tagen setzen wollen. Sie gehen bewusst und planvoll an Ihre neue Aufgabe heran.

Haben Sie zum ersten Mal eine Führungsposition inne?

Im Coaching werden Sie sich Ihrer Potenziale bewusst und lernen, wie Sie Sicherheit im Umgang mit Mitarbeitern, Vorgesetzten und Kollegen gewinnen. Sie werden sich über Ihre neue Rolle klar und definieren Ihre Handlungsmöglichkeiten. Sie analysieren die Stärken und Schwächen in Ihrem Team.

Was wissen Sie eigentlich über Ihre Art zu kommunizieren?

Im Coaching erkennen Sie, wie Sie heute kommunizieren und wie Sie Ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeit erweitern oder verbessern können. Sie üben neue Wege der Gesprächsführung und lernen, empathisch, sicher und gewinnbringend mit anderen Menschen in Kontakt zu treten.

Hat es mal wieder im Büro gekracht?

Im Coaching erkennen Sie die Ursachen von Konflikten und verstehen, wie es zu einer bestimmten Situation hat kommen können. Sie erarbeiten Handlungsalternativen zur Lösung von Konflikten und schulen Ihre Fähigkeit, konstruktiv mit Konflikten umzugehen.

Wie geht es Ihnen am Ende Ihres Arbeitstages? Sind Sie müde, ausgelaugt und haben keine Energie mehr?

Im Coaching zur Burn-out-Prävention werden Sie sich Ihrer Lebensmotive und Funktionsweisen als Mensch, Chef oder Mitarbeiter bewusst. Sie gewinnen Klarheit über die Anforderungen, die Sie an sich selbst und die andere an Sie stellen. Sie erarbeiten die für Sie passenden Handlungsalternativen, um sich abzugrenzen und Distanz zu gewinnen. Sie lernen Aufgaben zu delegieren und konzentrieren sich auf das Wesentliche.

Kontakt / Contact

Christiane Gäb
Christiane Gäb
Westfleth 21
21614 Buxtehude
Tel +49 4161/8006949
Mobil +49 160/2169517
Deutsch / German
Französisch / France